Contact

BEDARD TANKERS INC.
5785, Place Turcot, Montréal (QC)
Canada, H4C 1V9
Tel. : 514-937-1670
Fax : 514-937-2190
General email : administration@bedardtankers.com

Nabil Attirgi, President : nattirgi@bedardtankers.com
Nadim Attirgi, Vice-President : nadim@bedardtankers.com
Robert Poissant, Sales and Marketing Director : rpoissant@bedardtankers.com
Bob Korycansky, Production Coordinator : bkorych@bedardtankers.com
Sylvain Nadeau, Production Supervisor : snadeau@bedardtankers.com
Suzanne Oginski, Production Logistics Supervisor : soginski@bedardtankers.com
Jared McCready, Purchasing and Parts : jmccready@bedardtankers.com
Marc Dubé, Inspector and Service Department Supervisor : mdube@bedardtankers.com
Patrick Kouby, Sales and Marketing Coordinator : pkouby@bedardtankers.com

 

ASK AN EXPERT :

Name*
Email*
Company
Question / Comment
security code

Comments are closed.